CLIENT SURVEY:
Egypt
ENCOTROF
5, Brazil St.
(11211) Zamalak
Cairo
Egypt
Tel: +20 2 27358953
Fax: +20 (2)7368783
Contact: Mahy Lasheen
Email: mahy.lasheen@encotrof.com
Contact: Tarek Neiazy Haroun
Email: tarek.neiazy@encotrof.com
Nigeria
Aftrac Limited
1, Nkpogu Road
Trans Amadi
Port Harcourt
Rivers State
Nigeria
Tel: 234 (0)84 462 433
Fax: 234 (0)84 462 435
Contact: Henry Ejiogu
Email: henry.ejiogu@aftrac.com
Web: http://www.aftrac.com
Algeria
Alsochem Reda Algeria
Route de Mahelma,
Daira de Zeralda, 16001
Alger
Algeria
Tel: +213 21320038
Contact: Mohamed Mekki Daouadji
Email: mohamed.mekki@redachem.com
Malaysia
Lot 27, Jalan PJU 3/47
Sunway Damansara Technology Park
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 7803 4622 (GL)
Fax: +603 7803 9312
Contact: Robert Yong
Email: robert.yong@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracercoasia.com
Singapore
48 Toh Guan Road East
#05-117 Enterprise Hub
Singapore 608586
Tel: +65 63163626
Fax: +65 63163623
Email: robert.yong@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracercoasia.com
Thailand
17/2, Soi Rongnamkaeng,
Huaypong - Nongbon Road,
Tambol Huaypong,
Amphur Muang Rayong,
Rayong 21150, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 38 691 535 7
Web: http://www.tracercoasia.com
Indonesia
Ruko Komplek Gading Kirana,
Jalan Gading Kirana Timur IX,
Blok A10, No.16 Kelapa Gading,
Jakarta Utara, 14240 Indonesia.
Tel: + 6221 4625 1541/42
Fax: +6221 4584 0745
Contact: Aldo Anthoputra
Email: aldo.anthoputra@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracercoasia.com
China
No. 16,
Lane 193 NanLu Highway,
Pudong District,
Shanghai PRC 201314,China
Tel: +86 21 60977329
Fax: +86 21 60977319
Email: yong@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracerco.com/china
China
20th Floor
Tower F, Phoenix Place
Shuguangxi Lane A5
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100028, China
Tel: +86-10-84416288
Fax: +86-10-84416268
Email: yong@tracerco.com
Australia
No.2 Harris Road
Malaga
WA 6090
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)8 9209 3905
Fax: +61 (0)8 9209 3725
Contact: Chris Spenceley
Email: chris.spenceley@tracerco.com
Contact: Ken Pearson
Email: ken.pearson@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracerco.com.au
India
Tracerco Asia Sdn Bhd
c/o Johnson Matthey Chemicals India Pvt. Ltd
Plot No. 6A
MIDC, Industrial Estate
Taloja, Dist. Raigad
Maharashtra - 410208
India
Tel: +91-22-27401427/428 (Extn : 321)
Contact: Prashant Patil
Email: prashant.patil@tracerco.com
Korea
UNITEKO Co.,Ltd
(agent for radiation monitor)
210-77, Jungdae-dong,
Gwangju-si, Gyeonggi-do
S.Korea(zip-code : 464-080)
Tel: +82-31-719-0533
Fax: +82-31-624-0539
Email: sales@uniteko.co.kr
Web: http://www.uniteko.co.kr
Caribbean
31 Albe Drive
Suite 5
Newark
DE 19702
USA
Tel: +1 302 454 1109
Fax: +1 302 454 9470
Contact: Ralph Pierre
Email: ralph.pierre@tracerco.com
Azerbaijan
Electroterm LLC Business Park,
12, Alesker Gaibov street (former 1222nd street),
AZ 1029, Baku Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 5141619/5141719
Fax: +994 12 5141519
Email: vasif.mammadov@tracerco.com
Kazakhstan
Borkit International Ltd
74a, Azattyk str.
Atyrau 060005
Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 7122 457190
Fax: +7 7122 457190
Contact: Yernar Abuov
Email: yernar.abuov@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.borkit.com
UK (Headquarters)
Pavilion 11,
Belasis Hall Business Park,
Coxwold Way
Billingham,
Cleveland,
TS23 4EA
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1642 375500
Fax: +44 (0)1642 370704
Email: tracerco@tracerco.com
UK
Analytical and Tracer Solutions
Tracer Technology centre
Pavilion 10
The Moat
Belasis Hall Business Park
Billingham
Cleveland
TS23 4AZ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1642 375450
Fax: +44 (0)1642 371813
Email: tracerco@tracerco.com
UK
Monitor Services
Unit 2
Belasis Court
Belasis Hall Business Park
Billingham
Cleveland
TS23 4AZ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1642 375171
Fax: +44 (0)1642 562819
Email: tracerco@tracerco.com
UK
58 Carden Place
Aberdeen
AB10 1UP
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1224 650650
Fax: +44 (0)1224 638857
Contact: Allison Grant
Email: Allison.grant@tracerco.com
Norway
Tracerco Norge AS
Folke Bernadottes vei 38
5147 Fyllingsdalen
Norge
Tel: +47 55 36 55 40
Fax: +47 55 36 55 41
Contact: Kjell Kallestad Stople
Email: kjell.stople@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracerco.no
Belgium
Z.3 Doornveld 115
1731 Zellik
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 2 465 85 20
Fax: +32 (0) 2 465 40 66
Contact: Ignace Sallets
Email: ignace.sallets@tracerco.com
France
Rue Condorcet
29 Batiment no 5031
F-38090 Villefontaine
France
Tel: +33 (0) 4 74 94 79 88
Fax: +33 (0) 4 74 94 57 73
Contact: Bernard Grandmont
Email: bernard.grandmont@tracerco.com
Germany
Felix-Wankel-Str. 18
D-26125 Oldenburg
Germany
Tel: +49 441 361109-0
Fax: +49 441 361109-20
Email: germany@tracerco.com
Italy
Via Campo Bratela, 119
20069 Vaprio dAdda (MI)
Italy
Tel: +39 02 90989971
Fax: +39 02 90988275
Contact: Giuseppe Sangalli
Email: giuseppe.sangalli@tracerco.com
The Netherlands
Nieuwland Parc 14d
2952 DA Alblasserdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)78 890 7640
Fax: +31 (0)84 723 1041
Contact: Ben Dumas
Email: ben.dumas@tracerco.com
United Arab Emirates
Tracerco
Al Mussafah Sector M/17
Plot 75
PO Box 36690
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (0) 2 5541672
Fax: +971 (0) 2 5541673
Contact: Raymond Lovie
Email: raymond.lovie@tracerco.com
Sultanate of Oman
Tracerco
PO Box 1742,
Al-Azaiba,
Postal Code 130,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 92707498
Fax: +968 24497089
Contact: Rick Grayson
Email: rick.grayson@tracerco.com
Sultanate of Oman - Local partner of Tracerco
Al Amjad Trading Company LLC
PO Box 14
Postal Code 115
Madinat Sultan Qaboos
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 24496454
Fax: +968 24497089
Contact: Maher Abdelall
Email: Consultant@alamjad.com
Kuwait
Abdulla Sayid Rajab Al Rifai
PO Box 2377
Safat 13098
Kuwait
Tel: + 965 2243 4777
Fax: +965 243 4666
Contact: Mr. Kamal Kumar Sen GM
Email: admin@alrifaigroup.com
Contact: Mr. Rajendra Jadhav
Saudi Arabia
Process Diagnostics
Redatech
PO Box 2923
Al-Khobar 31952
KSA
Tel: +96613 814 2602
Contact: Shariq Ameen
Email: shariq.ameen@redatech.com
Web: http://www.redatech.com
Qatar
Integrated Technical Services (ITS)
PO Box 20737
Doha
Qatar
Tel: +974 4468 7636
Fax: +974 4435 304
Contact: Sreenivas
Email: itsco@qatar.net.qa
Saudi Arabia
Measurement Nucleonic Instruments
Radiation Monitors
Fuel Taggants
Saudi Pioneers Specialized Services (SPSS)
Al-Samah Building, Prince Mohd Bin Fahd Street, near Othaim Mall
PO Box 1445
Dammam 31431
KSA
Tel: +96613 8281002 ext 219/220
Contact: Dr Falah Abu Jarad/Majdi Abu-Jarad
Email: abujarad@spss.com.sa
Email: info@spss.com.sa
Contact: Hamdan Saleh
Email: hamdan.saleh@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.spss.com.sa
Saudi Arabia
Reservoir Technologies
Dynamic Energy
Fluor Building, Office 901, King Abdulaziz Street
PO Box 30879
Al Khobar 31952
KSA
Tel: +96613 8876868
Contact: Liban Alsomali
Email: l.somali@dynamicenergysa.com
Contact: Hamdan Saleh
Email: hamdan.saleh@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.dynamicenergysa.com
NA Corporate Headquarters
Tracerco
4106 New West Drive
Pasadena
TX 77507
USA
Tel: +1 281 291 7769 Toll Free: 1 800 288 8970
Fax: +1 281 291 7709
Contact: Eric Graham
Email: eric.graham@tracerco.com
Contact: Andrew Booton
Email: andrew.booton@tracerco.com
Corpus Christi
4516 Baldwin Blvd
Corpus Christi
TX 78408
USA
Tel: +1 361 888 8233
Fax: +1 361 888 8250
Contact: Rick Leick
Email: rick.leick@tracerco.com
Contact: Eric Graham
Email: eric.graham@tracerco.com
Newark
31 Albe Drive
Suite 5
Newark
DE 19702
USA
Tel: +1 302 454 1109
Fax: +1 302 454 9470
Contact: Roy Dobson
Email: roy.dobson@tracerco.com
Contact: Ralph Pierre
Email: ralph.pierre@tracerco.com
Indiana
3320 East 84th Place
Suite A/B
Merrillville
IN 46410
USA
Tel: +1 219 945 0400
Fax: +1 219 945 0020
Contact: Brian Davis -Instrumentation
Email: brian.davis@tracerco.com
Contact: Josh Kochale
Email: josh.kochale@tracerco.com
Contact: Kelly Bachand
Email: kelly.bachand@tracerco.com
Louisiana
8181 Innovation Park Drive
Baton Rouge
LA 70820
USA
Tel: +1 225 761 0621
Fax: +1 225 767 2637
Contact: Troy Votaw
Email: troy.votaw@tracerco.com
Contact: Andy Burliegh
Email: andy.burleigh@tracerco.com
California
5750 Imhoff, Suite F
Concord
CA 94520
USA
Tel: +1 925 687 0900
Fax: +1 925 687 0905
Contact: James Daly
Email: james.daly@tracerco.com
Contact: James Daly
California
7625 Rosecrans Avenue
Unit 28
Paramount
CA 90723
USA
Tel: +1 562 633 8800
Fax: +1 562 633 8801
Contact: James Daly
Email: james.daly@tracerco.com
Utah
2698 S. Redwood Rd., Ste T
West Valley City
UT 84119
USA
Tel: +1 801 478 0736
Fax: +1 801 478 0737
Contact: James Daly
Email: james.daly@tracerco.com
Mexico
Servicios Integrales para la Radicion S.A. De C.V.
Viveros de la Colina #24
Tlalnepantla, Edo. De Mexico 54080
Tel: (55) 53619165
Contact: Eduardo Santillan
Email: eduardo.santillian@tracerco.com
Contact: Victor Perez
Email: ventas@siradiacion.com.mx
Canada
Suite 144, 132 - 250 Shawville Blvd., SE
Calgary
Alberta
T2Y 2Z7
CANADA
Tel: +1 403 931 6705
Contact: Glenn Hetherington
Email: glenn.hetherington@tracerco.com
Canada
8908 60th Avenue
Edmonton
Alberta
T6E 6A6
CANADA
Tel: +1 780 469 0055
Fax: +1 780 413 0254
Contact: Ben Zimmerman
Email: ben.zimmerman@tracerco.com
Contact: Glenn Hetherington
Email: glenn.hetherington@tracerco.com
Canada
9-1173 Michener Road
Sarnia
Ontario
N7S 5G5
CANADA
Tel: +1 519 332 6160
Fax: +1 519 332 1079
Contact: Mike Boone
Email: mike.boone@tracerco.com
Contact: Glenn Hetherington
Email: glenn.hetherington@tracerco.com
Chile
Nicolaides S.A.
Av. El Cortijo #2410
Conchali
Santiago de Chile
Tel: 562 3520000
Fax: 562 6238363
Contact: Eduardo Santillan
Email: eduardo.santillian@tracerco.com
Brazil
Tracerco do Brasil
Rua Victor Civita, 66 - Edifcio 04 - Grupo 501
Rio Office Park - Barra da Tijuca - Rio de Janeiro
CEP: 22775-044
Tel: +55 21 3535-7600
Fax: +55 21 3535 7601
Contact: Andre Rousso
Email: tracerco.brasil@tracerco.com
Latin America
Dardo Rocha 1420
cp 1642 - San Isidro
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4792 7377
Contact: Eduardo Santillan
Email: eduardo.santillian@tracerco.com
Email: scanar@scanargentina.com
Venezuela
Tecnologia e Inspecciones NDT, C.A.
Centro Comercial y Profesional Montebianco
Calle 137, of. 29, Piso 3
Los Sauces, Urb. Camoruco
Valencia, Venezuela
Tel: 01158 241 8238477
Contact: Eduardo Santillan
Email: eduardo.santillan@tracerco.com

Need help on any of our products of services then please complete the form below:



Tracerco is a trade name of Tracerco Limited

Company Registration:
5th Floor
25 Farringdon Street
London EC4A 4AB

Company No. 4496566

Tracerco Limited is a subsidiary of Johnson Matthey Plc



Tel: +44 (0)20 7269 8400
Fax: +44 (0)20 7269 8433

 
We use cookies to help understand how people use our website. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more in our privacy policy.