Tracerco logo

Contact Us

Malaysia
Lot 27, Jalan PJU 3/47
Sunway Damansara Technology Park
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +603 7803 4622 (GL)
Fax: +603 7803 9312
Contact: Robert Yong
Email: robert.yong@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracercoasia.com
Singapore
48 Toh Guan Road East
#05-117 Enterprise Hub
Singapore 608586
Tel: +65 63163626
Fax: +65 63163623
Email: benjamin.chang@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracercoasia.com
Thailand
17/2, Soi Rongnamkaeng,
Huaypong - Nongbon Road,
Tambol Huaypong,
Amphur Muang Rayong,
Rayong 21150, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 38 691 535 7
Email: pongchai.t@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracercoasia.com
Indonesia
Emerald Commercial Blok UG21
Summarecon Bekasi, Kota Bekasi
West Java - 17142
Indonesia
Tel: +6221 - 8945 1726
Fax: +6221 - 2957 2752
Contact: Aldo Anthoputra
Email: aldo.anthoputra@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracercoasia.com
Australia
No.2 Harris Road
Malaga
WA 6090
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)8 9209 3905
Fax: +61 (0)8 9209 3725
Contact: Chris Spenceley
Email: chris.spenceley@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracerco.com.au
India
Tracerco Asia Sdn Bhd
c/o Johnson Matthey Chemicals India Pvt. Ltd
Plot No. 6A
MIDC, Industrial Estate
Taloja, Dist. Raigad
Maharashtra - 410208
India
Tel: +91-22-27401427/428 (Extn : 321)
Contact: Prashant Patil
Email: prashant.patil@tracerco.com
Caribbean
31 Albe Drive
Suite 5
Newark
DE 19702
USA
Tel: +1 302 454 1109
Fax: +1 302 454 9470
Contact: Alex Gourney
Email: alex.gourney@tracerco.com
Contact: Troy Votaw
Email: troy.votaw@tracerco.com
Azerbaijan
Electroterm LLC Business Park,
12, Alesker Gaibov street (former 1222nd street),
AZ 1029, Baku Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 5141619/5141719
Fax: +994 12 5141519
Email: vasif.mammadov@tracerco.com
Kazakhstan
Borkit International Ltd
74a, Azattyk str.
Atyrau 060005
Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 7122 457190
Fax: +7 7122 457190
Contact: Yernar Abuov
Email: yernar.abuov@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.borkit.com
UK (Headquarters) - General Enquiries
Measurement Technology Centre
The Moat
Belasis Hall Technology Park
Billingham
TS23 4ED
Tel: +44 (0)1642 375500
Fax: +44 (0)1642 370704
Email: tracerco@tracerco.com
UK
Process Diagnostics Centre
Pavilion 11,
Belasis Hall Technology Park
Coxwold Way
Billingham,
TS23 4EA
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1642 375604
Fax: +44 (0)1642 566740
Email: tracerco@tracerco.com
UK
Analytical and Product Assurance
Tracer Technology centre
Pavilion 10
The Moat
Belasis Hall Technology Park
Billingham
TS23 4ED
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1642 375450
Fax: +44 (0)1642 371813
Email: tracerco@tracerco.com
Norway
Tracerco Norge AS
Kokstadflaten 35
5257 Kokstad
Norway
Tel: +47 55 36 55 40
Fax: +47 55 36 55 41
Contact: Tor Magnus Saevareide
Email: TorMagnus.Saevareide@tracerco.com
Web: http://www.tracerco.no
Belgium
Z.3 Doornveld 115
1731 Zellik
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 2 465 85 20
Fax: +32 (0) 2 465 40 66
Contact: Ignace Sallets
Email: ignace.sallets@tracerco.com
France
Rue Condorcet
29 Batiment no 5031
F-38090 Villefontaine
France
Tel: +33 (0) 4 74 94 79 88
Fax: +33 (0) 4 74 94 57 73
Contact: Bernard Grandmont
Email: bernard.grandmont@tracerco.com
Germany
Heinz-Bäcker-Str. 1,
D-45356 Essen
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 201 64633555
Fax: +49 (0) 201 64633559
Email: germany@tracerco.com
Italy
Via Campo Bratela, 119
20069 Vaprio dAdda (MI)
Italy
Tel: +39 02 90989971
Fax: +39 02 90988275
Contact: Giuseppe Sangalli
Email: giuseppe.sangalli@tracerco.com
The Netherlands
Nieuwland Parc 14d
2952 DA Alblasserdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)78 890 7640
Fax: +31 (0)84 723 1041
Contact: Ben Dumas
Email: ben.dumas@tracerco.com
United Arab Emirates
Tracerco
Al Mussafah Sector M/17
Plot 75
PO Box 36690
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (0) 2 5541672
Fax: +971 (0) 2 5541673
Contact: Raymond Lovie
Email: raymond.lovie@tracerco.com
Sultanate of Oman
Tracerco
PO Box 1742,
Al-Azaiba,
Postal Code 130,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +971 (0) 2 5541672
Fax: +971 (0) 2 5541673
Contact: Raymond Lovie
Email: raymond.lovie@tracerco.com
NA Corporate Headquarters
Tracerco
4106 New West Drive
Pasadena
TX 77507
USA
Tel: +1 281 291 7769 Toll Free: 1 800 288 8970
Fax: +1 281 291 7709
Contact: James Daly
Email: james.daly@tracerco.com
Contact: Jim Bramlett Offshore/Discovery
Email: jim.Bramlett@tracerco.com
Contact: Jon Spencer - Reservoir
Email: jon.spencer@tracerco.com
Contact: patrick.hayes@tracerco.com
Email: Patrick Hayes - Reservoir
Contact: richard.abowd@tracerco.com
Email: Richard Abowd - Reservoir
Corpus Christi
4516 Baldwin Blvd
Corpus Christi
TX 78408
USA
Tel: +1 361 888 8233
Fax: +1 361 888 8250
Contact: James Daly
Email: james.daly@tracerco.com
Contact: Rick Leick
Email: rick.leick@tracerco.com
Newark
31 Albe Drive
Suite 5
Newark
DE 19702
USA
Tel: +1 302 454 1109
Fax: +1 302 454 9470
Contact: Kelly McLaughlin
Email: kelly.mclaughlin@tracerco.com
Contact: Troy Votaw
Email: troy.votaw@tracerco.com
Indiana
3320 East 84th Place
Suite A/B
Merrillville
IN 46410
USA
Tel: +1 219 945 0400
Fax: +1 219 945 0020
Contact: Kelly Mclaughlin
Email: kelly.mclaughlin@tracerco.com
Contact: Josh Kochale
Email: josh.kochale@tracerco.com
Louisiana
8181 Innovation Park Drive
Baton Rouge
LA 70820
USA
Tel: +1 225 761 0621
Fax: +1 225 767 2637
Contact: Troy Votaw
Email: troy.votaw@tracerco.com
Contact: Andy Burliegh
Email: andy.burleigh@tracerco.com
Contact: Alex Gourney
Email: alex.gourney@tracerco.com
California
5750 Imhoff, Suite F
Concord
CA 94520
USA
Tel: +1 925 687 0900
Fax: +1 925 687 0905
Contact: Paul Banks
Email: paul.banks@tracerco.com
Contact: Ben Zimmerman
Email: ben.zimmerman@tracerco.com
Utah
2698 S. Redwood Rd., Ste T
West Valley City
UT 84119
USA
Tel: +1 801 478 0736
Fax: +1 801 478 0737
Contact: Ben Zimmerman
Email: ben.zimmerman@tracerco.com
Contact: Paul Banks
Email: paul.banks@tracerco.com
Mexico
Servicios Integrales para la Radicion S.A. De C.V.
Calle de los Reyes #4
Industrial Puente de Vigas
Tlalnepantla, Edo. De Mexico 54070
Mexico
Tel: (55) 53619165
Contact: Eduardo Santillan
Email: Eduardo.santillan@tracerco.com
Contact: Victor Perez
Email: ventas@siradiacion.com.mx
Canada
Suite 144, 132 - 250 Shawville Blvd., SE
Calgary
Alberta
T2Y 2Z7
CANADA
Tel: +1 403 931 6705
Contact: Glenn Hetherington
Email: glenn.hetherington@tracerco.com
Contact: Thomas Rota
Email: Thomas.rota@tracerco.com
Canada
8908 60th Avenue
Edmonton
Alberta
T6E 6A6
CANADA
Tel: +1 780 469 0055
Fax: +1 780 413 0254
Contact: Ben Zimmerman
Email: ben.zimmerman@tracerco.com
Contact: Glenn Hetherington
Email: glenn.hetherington@tracerco.com
Contact: Thomas Rota
Email: thomas.rota@tracerco.com
Canada
9-1173 Michener Road
Sarnia
Ontario
N7S 5G5
CANADA
Tel: +1 519 332 6160
Fax: +1 519 332 1079
Contact: Thomas Rota
Email: thomas.rota@tracerco.com
Contact: Troy Votaw
Email: troy.votaw@tracerco.com
Chile
Nicolaides S.A.
Av. El Cortijo #2410
Conchali
Santiago de Chile
Tel: 562 3520000
Fax: 562 6238363
Contact: Fabio Pires
Email: Fabio.pires@matthey.com
Brazil
Tracerco do Brasil
Rua Victor Civita, 66 - Edifcio 04 - Grupo 501
Rio Office Park - Barra da Tijuca - Rio de Janeiro
CEP: 22775-044
Tel: +55 (21) 3385 6800
Fax: +55 (21) 3385 6801
Contact: Fabio Pires
Email: Fabio.pires@matthey.com
Latin America
Dardo Rocha 1420
cp 1642 - San Isidro
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4792 7377
Contact: Fabio Pires
Email: Fabio.pires@matthey.com

Need help on any of our products of services then please complete the form below:



Tracerco is a trade name of Tracerco Limited

Company Registration:
5th Floor
25 Farringdon Street
London EC4A 4AB

Company No. 4496566

Tracerco Limited is a subsidiary of Johnson Matthey Plc

Johnson Matthey logo

Tel: +44 (0)20 7269 8400
Fax: +44 (0)20 7269 8433